ACCOMPANY

Today I realized that when he sits on the table while I eat, he has a double function.

Before, I used to get horny that he’ll get on the kitchen stove, I don’t know why he used to get me horny. But not anymore; If he is very insistent I take him to the room where he slept as a puppy, I leave him there and later I take him out.

That he sits on the table when I’m eating doesn’t bother me, he sticks his filthy mustaches in the food; but then he goes to bed and that’s it. In one of those that he went to bed I realized that, in addition to snooping the food, he had another purpose.

The first purpose, I think the most important, is to accompany me while I am eating; I also accompany him when he eats because sometimes, out of curiosity, he leaves the food to be where I am.

Second, see if he can stick his nose in the plate. The latter is done instinctively.

I thought he did it just for fucking, getting on the table.

I realized today that it’s not like that, because today it rained and when I went out to the patio to take a shower in the rain he stayed curled up in a chair waiting for me to take a shower. He hadn’t realized that before. Even, another time that he was bathing me in the rain and I started to sneeze, he came out getting wet to see what would happen.

He will think that I am an old man, that I do not have the ability to lick my balls like he does or to go out at night, at any time, to look for kittens. I’m sure he’s right.

He would think that maybe I need him to come with me. Can be.

When he gets on the kitchen stove tile. He grabbed it and smelled it on the neck and I don’t know why he said:

—That does smell good, it smells like a monkey.

I don’t know why he always called her that shellfish girl. But he always told her the same thing.

Of course, the next second he’s back on top, if he gets too intense I’ll keep it for a while, while I finish what I’m doing.

I think he’s the only thing alive that doesn’t make me horny, I don’t know why.

Today he arrived in a hurry and half scared at the end of the afternoon. I think they were following him, because he came in through the kitchen and looked out the door that leads to the living room to see who was behind him.

While he sleeps he curls up into a ball of fur.

In the mornings he still goes to bed to smell. Sometimes he stays to sleep, other times he jumps and he goes to wait for Eugenia to put his food in the morning.

He is afraid of noise, the noise that cars make. That’s why I haven’t tried to find gas for the lawnmower. I think he would scare her a lot.

Trust me. It is not possible to disappoint him.

The pussy and mother likes sweet bread. You can’t eat sweet bread in peace because it’s on the prowl and screwing around to get it. Now it’s a fight since I open the fridge, he’s already there to see if there’s sweet bread involved.

The one who does that of the company must be part of the nature of it.

It’s been nine months since I stole it.

Deja un comentario